Hear What Our Happy Customers have To Say!
Our customers love us and we love them. Here is a collection of what our customers have to say about our services:
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Jenna Layton | Date: 2012-09-07
I signed up on their starter plan, got a free domain and am working on building my site with the free site builder provided. So far they have been friendly as I'm pretty new to web hosting. Pretty good provider for my first experience. HostHero also helped me setup my email addresses and a spam blocking system. So far so good!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Derek Hopson | Date: 2012-06-24
Good hosting, solid support, I like using their site builder and am very impressed. HostHero are friendly and after being with like three other providers I can vouch for them. I was assisted with transferring my files and databases and my wordpress blog was moved to HostHero very smoothly. I recommend these guys no doubt! The cloud technology makes a big difference in speed, finally my sites load fast.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Jay Simard |Date: 2012-03-07
I'm trying out HostHero's VPS50 hosting planfor a bunch of wordpress blogs I auto feed content to. So far I am quite satisifed; The support team is helpful and speak english! Servers are fast and the account was setup within minutes. I was helped over the weekend and hope things continue this way as they have proven themselves so far. The cloud makes a world of a difference, Thanks guys!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Roman Letti | Date: 2012-01-24
I was suspended a couple of times by my previous web hosting providers due to a spike of traffic coming in to my website which was a nightmare.

Problem solved since moving to HostHero! The cloud system handles my blog to distribute sudden surges of traffic. No more annoying suspension for CPU usage for my sites!

The support team is really cool and helpful. I can't understand why people are insisting on hosting on other non-cloud providers! The Hosthero Cloud is the only cost-effective solution for your popular sites!

Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Sue Arencibia |Date: 2010-12-16

HostHero truly saved the day for me. I had a new blog website I was trying to get on line with HostMonster. I Was on there web site trying to figure out how to get help. The only live phone number was there sales number. I finally was able to get a e-mail address I could write to. Spent to long trying to find it. They wrote back but they couldn't figure out what my problem was. A live phone would have help this situation. I canceled the 24 months I'd signed up for and asked for a refund. They told me that I had 30 days to cancel. It took me 90 days to get the site on line. I told them keep 1 year and help me out with a smaller refund. They keep telling me about the 30 days & didn't I read there disclaimer? Now I'm in good hands and plan on being here for years.

The main reason for my satisfaction with HostHero is their staff. The support was super fast and friendly even months after being with them. The cloud technology makes stuff load faster and keeps it fast as your site grows so you don't have to bounce between plans etc. It's just a solid plan from a solid company, Kudos to the HostHero team.

Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Mike Hunt |Date: 2010-12-09
It was a tough decision, to be completely honest with you. Making the move to a VPS is a big one for a site like mine. I guess that I felt, in the end, it was the move that could make me competitive in this market. That's what it really came down to in the end. I think it took the fine folks at HostHero about 5 minutes to answer my question through email for the first few times. I was really pleased with that aspect of the company. I have been told that the cPanel Linux VPS hosting is pretty expensive compared to some of the other services. I guess it is worth it, though. I get all of the server space that I need to run a competitive site. When I first chose the Virtual Private Server hosting from HostHero.com, I wasn't sure where it would take my website. As they say, there is no reward without taking a risk, though. After a year, I can look back and say that I'm happy with the decision that I made. Cloud VPS all the way.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Wayne Huddle | Date: 2012-09-03
I've been hosting our music portal website with streaming videos with HostHero for 11 months and have been very happy. They respond to support requests in a timely fashion and their uptime is great. Much like the other reviews I can say I am glad I moved over to HostHero and think they are a great hosting company all around!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Jerry D. | Date: 2012-07-21
I'm writing this review after the team at HostHero saved me from my last host. The performance and speed is unbelievably faster. The support team is friendly and know their stuff. They moved all my files, databases and emails from my last host and even installed Joomla for me. I am happy to be a HostHero client and will continue to recommend them to friends and relatives.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Rosario | Date: 2012-08-01
For a living I build webpages, and I've been strongly suggesting HostHero to my clients since I started using them. Their features are powerful enough for me, and my clients can easily run heir own sites. I recommend this company to anyone needing a host.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
hero
Cesar | Date: 2012-06-05
When I moved my site to HostHero, they took care of everything - the migration was easy as pie, and the customer service was second to none. Easy setup, great features, and the control panel is very easy to use. I never thought managing my own site would be this easy!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Richard Hayword. | Date: 2012-06-03
I called in with a question about my account a couple of days ago, was almost immediately connected with a guy named Jackson. He took one look at the Joomla I use on my website, and found what was keeping the SEF files from working (I'm still figuring Joomla out). You’ve got some great people working for you, that have obvious technical know-how and great personable qualities. Thank you for a great experience.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Sherry Lieberman | Date: 2012-05-14
When I first started my online business, I had no idea of which host provider to choose. I'm glad that I found HostHero. Not only are they a cost effective solution for my web needs, but the support team was able to answer all of my questions quickly. It made life much easier!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Ryan Oswald | Date: 2012-05-019
I never really understood "Cloud" hosting or what the benefits vs downsides were, and to be honest, I only heard bad news about how shared resources had a negative impact...that is until I connected with HostHero. A friend recommended them, and I can say I am almost overwhelmed by how amazing its going. They have 24/7 support, reply emails often within 10 minutes, and I have yet to see my site slow down or go down.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
hero
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Shaqur | Date: 2012-04-06
I did my homework on this one; all things considered, VPS50 touts one of the best plans available online - for VPS serving that is. It's been a few months, and so far HostHero has impressed me. There is always someone around to help me when I hit a wall (or lets face it, am too lazy to figure it out), and I never get alerts or complaints when traffic spikes on my sites. Highly recommended, two thumbs up!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Gerald | Date: 2012-04-12
If you are trying to be conscientiousness about your business , HostHero is the way to go. Though in their case, going green certainly doesn't mean missing out on any service or increased rates. The prices and service are better than the competitors, plus it's an eco-friendly hosting alternative! Awesome work guys, I will be sending tons of people your way.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Jerry D. | Date: 2012-04-02
I'm writing this review after the team at HostHero saved me from my last host. The performance and speed is unbelievably faster. The support team is friendly and know their stuff. They moved all my files, databases and emails from my last host and even installed Joomla for me. I am happy to be a HostHero client and will continue to recommend them to friends and relatives.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
hero
James Dalton | Date: 2012-03-24
Realistically, there are so many options out there it was almost impossible to pick the "best" one. So I started the tedious task of researching my top choices, thoroughly. After talking to a few potential sites that made it to my short list, I decided on HostHero for a few reasons:

First and foremost was their customer service and attention to detail. Never got any sales pressure, and always got clear and concise answers to all my questions - even the higher level technical ones.

Secondly, was their Cloud infrastructure; using Cloud Linux, who is arguably leading the industry with their technology right now, I knew I was in good hands. Their data centers are predominantly in the US, though they do have one in Toronto, Canada - another selling point, since I'm from Toronto!

Finally, was their plan offerings. VPS50 was my ideal plan, but they are all loaded with features and functionality that is very rare for those rates.

So far, its been about 6 months, and they are performing beyond my expectations. I would not have taken the time to write this if they weren't! Keep it up HostHero, I would recommend you to everyone.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d dd
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Stella | Date: 2012-03-27
I recently took HostHero for a spin (their base cloud hosting plan) and was overwhelmed with the results; I experienced 100% uptime, got ZERO complaints or notices for excessive page-calls when traffic spiked, and real-time expert support for trivial issues (I'm definitely not an advanced web admin). Highly recommended, I will be referring you from my blog!!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Jagg | Date: 2012-02-22
The reviews I read about this host got me excited to check them out, but what impressed me was how they were exactly like how I read. Professional in all aspects, champions of hosting technology, clean+fast+simple. I am by no means a professional web administrator, and that's why I found their level of service so pristine. I will keep coming back for my hosting needs thank you very much.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Mikey | Date: 2012-02-21
Two words: The Best. I have used a few different hp's (hosting providers) in the past 3 years, and am very glad I came across these guys. Their service is better than any other hp I have used, and they have some of the fastest and feature-filled Cloud and VPS plans available. One thing worth mentioning: they may be a smaller outfit than Gator, Papa and Daddy, but their level of customer service far exceeds the big box guys.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
GFisher. | Date: 2012-01-30
I wanted to create a site for my friends and I to share photo's, stories, etc. so I signed up with HostHero for the basic Cloud hosting plan. A friend told me about them, so I gave it a shot. Not only did I get a ton of support (my knowledge of hosting/web admin is mediocre) but the speed, space, everything about the experience has so far been outstanding. The one suggestion I would make is to sign up for the longer term plan (I am going to try and have mine switched, since I didn't have the foresight earlier) and get the lower monthly rate.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
hero
Classix | Date: 2012-01-25
I run a classical Music site, a destination for discussion, sharing, ideas, thoughts, opinions, etc. With my previous provider, I got warning emails and even twice suffered downtime due to "too many page calls" or "bandwidth overload" - even though they claimed to have unltd bw. It was the most annoying experience ever. Now, with Hero, I get none of that. True unltd bw, no matter how inconsistently the traffic on my site peaks or spikes, whatever the case, they stand behind their word. Love it!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
hero
Wizard Web | Date: 2012-01-21
I run multiple sites for a wide array of clients - from a home start-up to a full fledged SMB that sells car care products - and have now officially moved all of my clients onto Host Hero. They created a "custom plan" for me, so to speak, given what my needs were. I have the full functionality of having my own server, but without the excessive costs and time consuming monitoring. They take care of everything, and give me peace of mind that support is but a phone call or email away...and boy, are they fast at replying and getting the brush sorted out. Thank you very much Host Hero.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
hero
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
K. Fromer | Date: 2012-01-19
Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for your wicked fast response time, high level of technical knowledge, and professionalism. It almost makes up for all the hardship other hosting providers have put me through. :)
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Yanick | Date: 2012-01-01
This host is best! I move all my sites to Host Hero because they are #1, and give me best service. Do the same, you will be pleased - Yanick
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Manic Music. | Date: 2010-12-27
Top notch hosting provider, I give it two thumbs up all the way. From the initial stage of my plan through to now, they have maintained nothing but top level service and have impressed me in ways I didn't know possible. Thanks HostHero, keep it up and I'll keep sending you more business.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Rick | Date: 2010-12-18
I have always been a little skeptical about trying new providers, but finally I got fed up with the lack of customer service from my old hosting provider. HostHero has a lot of useful features that are important to me, and their customer service is among the best I have ever used. Keep it up!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
HDT | Date: 2010-12-08
Clean, fast, simple, packed with features, and AMAZING customer service. That's HostHero in a nutshell! Cloud hosting made easy - that should be their motto. Highly recommended to all!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Astrubal | Date: 2010-11-17
Nothing but good things to say about HostHero, I don't know where to start! They have GREAT VPS plans, 100% uptime, and some of the most knowledgeable staff in the industry.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
d d d d d
Customer Service
Technical Support
hero
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Benny | Date: 2010-11-02
Before I found HostHero I was paying my ISP double the money for less disk space and bandwidth. With HostHero, I not only get more for my hard earned dollars, I actually am able to talk to a live support technician on the phone - on site, not outsourced - instead of being on hold for what seems like an eternity.
What Our Customers Say...

'I recently moved over from a shared hosting provider who kicked me off for excessive cpu usage, since moving my site is faster and up more and best of all, no suspensions'