Changing Your Plan Print
Upgrading/Downgrading your current plan is seamless without any downtime. Please submit a ticket to Billing to request this change. Accounts are pro-rated and remaining credit is applied towards the Upgrade. There will be no refunds issued if you are downgrading the account. This credit will be posted to your account for future payments towards invoices.