How do I Cancel My Hosting Plan Print
In order to cancel your account, please submit a Ticket to request a cancelation. Account Cancalletions will not be accepted via Live Chat or via Telephone, only through a Ticket! According to our Terms of Service, we require 30 days notice before Terminating an account. You will be charged in full for the entire month in which you canceled your account.
Make sure you download all of your files and databases before requesting a cancelation to avoid loosing any data - You can download your files via FTP and your databases using PHpMyAdmin inside the cPanel.You must do this 30 days prior to the day you want to cancel.